Personal Service: Why It Matters

Our customers tell us that that they appreciate our turnkey solutions and are inspired by our incomparable quality, impeccable timing, expert installation, and courteous follow-through. Our clients also appreciate how our staff manages your project from every detail through the finish.

I had the pleasure of working with Lauri Wilson who was very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.
— Megan N.

For more than 30 years, we’ve proudly crafted garage doors and entry doors and now we've added gates and shutters to ensure that you have the finest options for the exterior of your home.  We've crafted our products for the finest homes and leading-edge projects. We promise to remain true to the ideal of Architectural Harmony™ in everything we craft.

Rest assured, when you work with Designer Doors, there are no middlemen, no clouded accountability. Our experience has shown us that the best way to develop an unparalleled product is to work directly with you—because you can describe your ideas better than anyone else.

From consultation through personal delivery and local, certified installation, Designer Doors handles all the steps of the process. Questions. Answers. Action. And nothing in between.

Quality at every step is our promise to you.

 

Lauri Wilson

Sales Representative
Direct: 715.426.8932
Cell: 715.307.3237
Lwilson@designerdoors.com
About Lauri

Chad Stevenson

National Sales Manager
Direct: 715.426.8922
Cell: 612.209.9867
Cstevenson@designerdoors.com

Chad Lubich

Territory Support
Sawmill Creek Dealer Support
Direct: 715-426-8923
Clubich@designerdoors.com
About Chad

Keith R. Tate

Territory Manager
MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Cell: 715-307-0337
Ktate@designerdoors.com

Terri Hertensteiner

Sales Representative
Direct: 715.426.8901
Cell: 612 961-7140
Thertensteiner@cabriocompanies.com

Dylan Otto

Inside/Outside Sales
Direct: 715.426.8908
Cell: 612.910.3153
dotto@designerdoors.com 
About Dylan

Rick Willhaus

Territory Manager
D: 715.426.8905
Office: 715.426.4000
rwillhaus@designerdoors.com

Casey Smith

Mid-Atlantic Sales Representative
Direct: 715-426-8910
Cell: 715-491-5033
Csmith@designerdoors.com